© 2019 by Muscatine Democrats. Proudly created with Wix.com

2020 ELECTIONS

US Senate Candidates

Kimberly Graham

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: kimberlyforiowa.com

Teresa Greenfield

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: greenfieldforiowa.com

Micheal Franken

CONTACT: kimberley@frankenforiowa.org

WEBSITE: frankenforiowa.org

Eddie Mauro

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: eddiemauro.com

US House Candidates

Abby Finkenauer - US House 1st District

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: abbyfinkenauer.com

Rita Hart - US House 2nd District

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: ritahart.com

Newman Abuissa - US House 2nd District

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: newmanforcongress.org

Cindy Axne - US House 3rd District

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: cindyaxneforcongress.com/

J.D. Scholten - US House 4th District

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: scholten4iowa.com

Presidential Candidates

Michael Bennet

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: michaelbennet.com

Joe Biden

CONTACT: Lucas Oglesbee, luke.oglesbee@gmail.com

WEBSITE: joebiden.com

Cory Booker
CONTACT: Daniel Pereira, dpereira@corybooker.com
WEBSITE: corybooker.com

Steve Bullock - Dropped

CONTACT: Jack Segal, segal@stevebullock.com

WEBSITE: stevebullock.com

Pete Buttigieg
CONTACT: Sydney Throop, sydney@peteforamerica.com
WEBSITE: peteforamerica.com

Julian Castro
CONTACT: Cynthia Sebian-Lander, cynthia@julianforthefuture.com
WEBSITE: julianforthefuture.com

Bill De Blasio - Dropped

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: billdeblasio.com

John Delaney
CONTACT: info@johndelaney.com
WEBSITE: johndelaney.com

Tulsi Gabbard
CONTACT: Amaury Dujardin, amaury@tulsi2020.com
WEBSITE: tulsi2020.com

Kirsten Gillibrand - Dropped
CONTACT: Haley Barbour, haley@kirstengillibrand.com
WEBSITE: kirstengillibrand.com

Mike Gravel - Dropped

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: mikegravel.org

Kamala Harris - Dropped
CONTACT: Nora Walsh-Devries, nora@kamalaharris.org
WEBSITE: kamalaharris.org

 

John Hickenlooper - Dropped
CONTACT: iowa@hickenlooper.com
WEBSITE: hickenlooper.com

 

Jay Inslee - Dropped
CONTACT: Ben Unger, ben@jayinslee.com
WEBSITE: jayinslee.com

 

Amy Klobuchar
CONTACT: iowa@amyklobuchar.com
WEBSITE: amyklobuchar.com

Wayne Messam

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: wayneforusa.com

Seth Moulton - Dropped

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: sethmoulton.com

Beto O’Rourke - Dropped
CONTACT: iowa@betoorourke.com
WEBSITE: betoorourke.com

Tim Ryan - Dropped
CONTACT: Michael Morley, michaelmorley8790@gmail.com
WEBSITE: timryanforamerica.com

Bernie Sanders
CONTACT: Joe Fahey, joefahey@berniesanders.com
WEBSITE: berniesanders.com

Joe Sestak - Dropped

CONTACT: 

WEBSITE: joesestak.com

Tom Steyer

CONTACT: Pending

WEBSITE: tomsteyer.com

Eric Swalwell - Dropped
CONTACT: info@ericswalwell.com
WEBSITE: ericswalwell.com

Elizabeth Warren
CONTACT: iowaforwarren@elizabethwarren.com
WEBSITE: elizabethwarren.com

Marianne Williamson
CONTACT: iowa@marianne2020.com
WEBSITE: marianne2020.com

Andrew Yang
CONTACT: Jonathan Herzog, jonathan@yang2020.com
WEBSITE: yang2020.com